We are in the process of reorganizing the Town of Leesburg website. If you reached a "Page Not Found . . ." result by following a search engine link, please try your search again, using the search box below. We apologize for any inconvenience, but hope you will find our reorganized website easier to use.

About the Commission

Airport Commission 2019The Leesburg Executive Airport Commission oversees rules and regulations at the Leesburg Executive Airport. In addition, the Commission advises and makes recommendations to the Town Council and Airport Staff regarding the effective and efficient administration of the airport.

Commission Members

   Term Ends
Dennis Boykin, Chair 2022
Lindsay Arrington 2020
Vaughn Allex 2020
Hugh Forsythe 2022
Raymond de Haan 2020
Tom Toth
Gary Rogerson
Neil Steinberg, Council Liaison  Term
Jonathan Corcoran, Board of Supervisors Representative  Term


Group Email Address:

Staff Liaison: Scott Coffman, Airport Manager, accepts correspondence on behalf of the Commission.

Airport Commission Bylaws

2020 Meeting Packets

Approved Airport Commission meeting minutes are available for download here. For previous years' minutes, please contact the Staff Liaison.